play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Clark's Cars

At Clark's Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Clark's Cars

Clark's Cars
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi a6 brilliant service

    By Martin P on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Wow what a amazing place..no hard sale the cars sell themselves very pleased with purchase and will be back soon for another car thank you guys


  • 5

    Soothing.

    By Adrian H on 19 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my ford from clarks of Bristol back in April and I echo everyone's comments. Wayne literally went out of his way to make the handover smooth and even drove to Manchester to help me out has I live in Inverness. Thanks Wayne After having an issue with the auto box I decided to take it down to see what could be done. After they lent me a car for 2 weeks I can say the cars like new. I will be back to purchase my Range Rover sometime in the future but can I just say thank you to clarks of Bristol for the kind , helpful and friendly guys. Let me know if you get any evoques in please. Cheers.


  • 5

    Better then described

    By Cliff S on 16 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Looked for months for a land rover and always left disappointed, But when I arrived here it was better then described and got a good deal


  • 5

    Easy and Stress Free purchase

    By Ryan M on 07 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I can easily say this has been my easiest and most stress free car purchase yet. Wayne at Clark's cars was a pleasure do deal with and made my car purchase totally hassle free and most importantly of all not your typical pushy car sales man which is very hard to find these days. Will most definitely recommend Clark's and will return in the future.


  • 5

    Fully Recommend

    By Greg C on 07 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine guys who will help In anyway they can, didn't end up buying a car but will definely be back for my next one.


  • 5

    helpful and patient

    By Claire R on 17 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Above and beyond my expectation, very helpful and patient with no pressure sales.


  • 5

    Pleasure to Deal With

    By Katherine L on 05 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service very helpful and friendly guys. Got the car I wanted and very happy with it.


  • 5

    Friendly family business

    By Darren W on 26 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly family business where nothing is too much, Above and beyond my expectations.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service - good quality cars.

    By Simon R on 18 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with Audi TT which is in excellent condition. I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a genuine good quality car at a reasonable price. Thanks Mark and Wayne, for an easy and pleasant car buying experience with no pressure!!


  • 5

    Friendly guys

    By Craig S on 10 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly guys no hard sells gave me time to think it over and even held the car for me whilst I made my decision without any pressure,


‹ Prev Next ›

Clark's Cars

Telephone:
0117 2956916 07441 914642

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Clark's Cars

Address:
UNIT 20-21 THE CATTLE MARKET,
WINFORD,
BRISTOL,
SOMERSET,
BS40 8HB